Our Team

Mr. Chris Roberts is our Pastor.  (picture coming)

Our Lay Leader is Mr. Paul Keller. Paul also leads and directs our worship music. Paul is a life-long member of the Corinth community.


  • Governance Board Chair: John Hamilton

Vice Chair: Jack Cunnington

Financial Officer: Tony Kirkham

Treasurer: Cristy Hamilton

Staff-Pastor Parish Relations Committee Chair: Carol Paul

Missions: Jena Ashby

Christian Education Leader: Peggy Keller

Youth Ministries: Vacant

GB Secretary: Vickie Collins

At Large Member: Judy Austin

Board of Trustees: 

  • Tina Whiteley

  • Eric DuBois

  •  Kendall May

Being Disciples, Seeking Disciples, Changing the World